Home Page

Friends of Drumgor 2013 /2014

I am delighted to inform you that at the Friends of Drumgor AGM the following parents were elected as office bearers and committee members:

Chairperson:      Mrs Amanda Patterson
Secretary:         Mrs Lucy Canning
Treasurer:         Mrs Geraldine Blanton
Committee members:

Mrs Bissett         Mrs Bombka
Mrs Donaghy      Mr Flack
Mrs Givans         Mrs McAtamney
Miss McKeever    Mrs Parnham
Mrs Percival        Mrs Stewart